Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Fulkerson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Fulkerson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (229 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shanika Nagy

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Alex with renters insurance for a new apartment. It was a swift and efficient process, he made it as easy as possible. Very knowledgeable about my area, and my apartment had no issues with the policy. Happy with my experience!"

Lwttie Bozier

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience as always with this office. Chris B was the best to work with and I am glad he is there representing the branch. Five stars!!!"

Conservative Hype

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, Alex was very informative and helped throughout the process while making it as simple as possible. Thanks Alex. -Chris Rockamore"

A'lexis Young

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Bousquet, defiantly provided me excellent services and took care of all my needs ."
Profile photo of Jiwan Wilkerson

Jiwan Wilkerson

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would say that you are the best company I been with this company for a while and I also want to thank for help Me out with my rent insurance I still having problems with the new owners here say I do have rent insurance but I do thank you and may gods blessings you 🌸🌾🌺"

Mark Trotter

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Guy to work with!!! Very helpful and personal!!! Thanks to Mr Fulkerson"

Jennifer Schober

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional Customer Service!!! I have had the best experience working with Chris Bousquet who is an Account Manager with State Farm. Chris treated me like family from the first conversation and has gone above and beyond for me and my family. Our 16 year old got his driver's license and we have been looking at a lot of different vehicles these last several months. Chris has been on this journey with us and never missed a beat when I asked for various quotes throughout the process. Chris is the model of excellence and professionalism! Chris has made this process easy and FUN and kept me smiling the entire time. We finally found the Dream Car for our son, and he is so happy! Thank you Chris and State Farm for always being there for us and treating us like family. My Best, Jennifer Schober"

Al Bush

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was very professional and has an easy demeanor. He made sure that I had all the necessary coverages and made sure that all interested parties were communicated with. Thanks Jeremy"

Nayte Mullette

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive"

wilkings feliz brea

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service 👏 👌"

Chase Phillips

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s funny, I never leave reviews and this might be my second or third ever, but these people wholeheartedly deserve a good review. I’ve spoken with both Alex and the lovely Chasalen, they are amazing folks and make every encounter warm, welcoming, and fun! Absolutely love having these people as my agency."

Anurag Arya

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are professional and quick They give you the best services and good rates. Thank you Carly"

Joseph Vogelbacher

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency. Jeremy and his team are very professional, knowledgeable and very helpful with all questions concerning insurance. I would reccomend this agency to everyone."

pamela miller

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful"

Brandon Davis

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Alex Esping on a number of services I have with State Farm. He’s been an amazing resource and helped me through moving to a new state, getting my car insurance squared away, and more recently getting home owners insurance for a newly purchased home. I have nothing but good things to say and would recommend him and his office to anyone."

Lindsay Cunningham

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been working with Jeremy and his team for 8 years now and would definitely recommend! Very kind and responsive! Was stuck at the car dealership and needed a loaner car but couldn’t find our insurance card. His team emailed one within 5 minutes of me asking! Always helpful!"

Wei Lai

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a fantastic experience with such a professional team. Alison was helpful, kind, efficient, and most importantly, caring throughout our brief interaction. As someone who is not particularly experienced in the field of finding an insurance, they have made my hectic life so much easier. Appreciate these guys, and most importantly, I appreciate Alison for her kind words and her professional attitudes."

Jasmine Nguyen

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chasalen is great. She helped me get my renters insurance policy set up within minutes! Thank you again for the efficiency. I highly recommend this place."

Caleb Still

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! They made the insurance process a breeze."

Kris Mach

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison has been extremely helpful and a breath of fresh air in assisting me with switching my auto insurance over to a different state. She has kept a line of constant communication open between us and is honestly the reason I have stayed with State Farm. I was ready to switch insurance companies after being very frustrated with State Farm, but due to her assistance I am still a State Farm customer."

Gbenga Omoade

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update 2022: Jeremy Fulkerson Statefarm Agents are the best. They always assist my wife and I with the best rate insurance policies. If you want a great customer service and best rate.I got the best rate for our vehicles and home policies."

Jodi Buhrman

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and responsive!"

Nicole Mello

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! Alex was extremely helpful in getting the best rates and fast."

Ruairi B

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm as a company are just the best and the team at Jeremy Fullerton are always extremely helpful. I just moved down to Charlotte, NC from Pennsylvania and I was flustered trying to get everything switched over from the big move. They made it so easy when I came in though. Chasalen has helped me quite a few times and I can’t thank them enough for all their hard work. I would recommend State Farm to anyone I know and I highly recommend the Jeremy Fullerton agency!"

James Wiley

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Esping here at Jeremy Fulkerson State Farm Agency is incredible to work with and is quick to update and improve policies as my company grows and expands. Very appreciative to this team."