Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aminah M.

Aminah M.

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aminah M.
"Alex was a great help. Made the process quick, easy, and reassuring. Looking forward to continuing with this company."
Profile photo of Rebecca Slough

Rebecca Slough

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Slough
"Huge shoutout to Katie! The other day I was out of town and I needed her assistance to get some stuff straight on my son's account and she acted so quickly in helping getting everything straight. I have been so impressed with every person I have interacted with at Jeremy Fulkerson State Farm office as they respond very quickly and are always willing to help. Thanks a million Katie."
Profile photo of Sydney Campanella

Sydney Campanella

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Campanella
"Being a first-time renter, I've had an excellent experience with this company. Alex was incredibly helpful, walking me through the entire process and making it exceptionally quick and easy."
Profile photo of Rachel Wrede Meier

Rachel Wrede Meier

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Wrede Meier
"Incredibly helpful team when I was dealing with a nightmare of a windshield replacement. Took on 100% of the responsibility of scheduling, confirming, and (of course) paying for the ordeal. Even when Volvo was doing their best to do absolutely nothing."
Profile photo of Lauren Pearlman

Lauren Pearlman

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Pearlman
"I have been a customer for many years and the service is the reason I stay. Recently my mortgage company sold and I was not aware my insurance would lapse. Chasalen Mobley went above and beyond to ensure I had all the information and helped me to rectify the situation. A class customer service and follow up."
Profile photo of Paul Stevens

Paul Stevens

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stevens
"Alex rocks! Got me squared away quickly and provides exceptional service."
Profile photo of Art Patsch

Art Patsch

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Patsch
"I was looking for a new carrier for my home and auto insurance. I called and worked with Brayden. He was so helpful and quick to respond to my questions and concerns. I appreciated his knowledge around the policies offered. I made the switch to State Farm as a result of the positive interaction with Brayden."
Profile photo of Tiffany Tucker

Tiffany Tucker

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Tucker
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Greg Gaertner

Greg Gaertner

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Gaertner
"Brayden has been a great help to me. I appreciate his rapid response to my questions. He's a true asset to the company."
Profile photo of Brian Mattson

Brian Mattson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mattson
"We have been with these guys for years. They always answer and always knock it out of the park. The entire team is amazing. Carly and Katie helped me today and it was pleasant and effortless. GO TEAM FULKERSON!"
Profile photo of Josh Jones

Josh Jones

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Jones
"Find an agent that will support you unlike this one. Our auto insurance has gone up for $80 a month (with no claims on our end) with no care from this agency and just a “it is what it is” attitude and now for the first time ever we had to submit a claim for home owners due to mold from a builder issue that they have denied but would gladly sell us an “add on” for moving forward. Not sure why they would package up insurance that doesn’t cover something like a leaking pipe and mold. At the end of the day, Jeremy and his team are not there for you."
Profile photo of Jeff Cooper

Jeff Cooper

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Cooper
"Excellent service as always. They treat me like I really matter."
Profile photo of John Hanson

John Hanson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hanson
"Katie L. solved my problem in 5 minutes. 5/5 service would call again if I have any issues. Jake from State Farm ❌ Katie from State Farm ✅😃👍"
Profile photo of Allyson Overcash

Allyson Overcash

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Overcash
"Outstanding customer service! I would give 10 stars if possible. I had the pleasure of working with Alex when it came to switching my car insurance. He was incredibly thorough, patient and helpful when it came to selecting a policy that covered all of my needs. It was truly the most pleasant experience I’ve had with an insurance agent. I highly recommend working with him and look forward to doing so for the foreseeable future!"
Profile photo of Anna borowski

Anna borowski

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna borowski
"Incredibly fast to open a policy and kind agents! Alex found me a lower quote and set up my policy within minutes. 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Katharine Egan

Katharine Egan

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katharine Egan
"I recently called to set up renters insurance and received outstanding service from Alex! The conversation was extremely friendly and efficient with little-to-no effort on my part."
Profile photo of Shakyiah Speight

Shakyiah Speight

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakyiah Speight
"Quick and easy process! Great deals and Alex was very helpful"
Profile photo of David Kinard

David Kinard

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kinard
"My first time getting renters insurance, the rate was great and was super easy with the help I got!"
Profile photo of Jumel Pinkney

Jumel Pinkney

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jumel Pinkney
"Alex was great, he made everything very simple, all that I couldn't remember he took the time to figure out very helpful on our end. Thanks Alex for your great service and when the time comes for our first purchase we will definitely be in contact"
Profile photo of Logan Bills

Logan Bills

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Bills
"I’ve been with Jeremy Fulkerson for 2 years now and I’ve never had a bad experience. My recent rep Brayden has been extremely helpful and responsive as I’ve made changes to my policy. I highly recommend going to them if you’re looking for a change in coverage."
Profile photo of curtistene williamson

curtistene williamson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by curtistene williamson
"I have been with Jeremy Fulkerson (State Farm) for many years and I have always had a great experience with the staff. I have been recently been working with Brayden on some minor issues with my policy. He is so helpful and I enjoy his quick responses. I do appreciate that. So shout out to Brayden you are that Guy."
Profile photo of ki_ go

ki_ go

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ki_ go
"Best insurance decision I have ever made. Been with Jeremy Fulkerson for over 6 years and counting. I’ve worked with several different agents who work at this firm and never has my experience been disappointing. If you want to work with an insurance company that is reliable, knowledgeable, patient, always has the willingness to help, and exceptional service, then look no further. I’m shocked to see bad reviews. Trust me, this agency is a no brainer. Easiest 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Glendorakennedy Norris

Glendorakennedy Norris

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glendorakennedy Norris
"Wow, Such a Great Experience!! Always ,Great , Friendly , Knowledgeable, Service. Visit or Call for any and all your insurance needs.. Tks guys you all rock!! ..Especially my go to Agent EVERYTIME... Brayden!!! 😊"
Profile photo of David Perkins

David Perkins

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Perkins
"I had recently signed up for renters insurance with Brayden… at State Farm Insurance !! He was very professional…, very knowledgeable & provided excellent customer service to me. Then I decided to also switch my auto insurance over to Brayden at State Farm Insurance as well..! Great Insurance premium & coverage!! Thank you!! David Perkins"
Profile photo of Ashley J

Ashley J

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley J
"I needed renters insurance and sent out a email inquiry. I received a quick response from Brayden, who was very helpful in setting everything up. Thank you!!"