Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Fulkerson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeremy Fulkerson

4.7 out of 5 (219 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Vogelbacher

Joseph Vogelbacher

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency. Jeremy and his team are very professional, knowledgeable and very helpful with all questions concerning insurance. I would reccomend this agency to everyone."
Profile photo of pamela miller

pamela miller

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Drew King

Drew King

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had coverage through this office for years and had nothing but quick, attentive, and caring service from every person I dealt with. I'm only ending my service due to a move. I hope my new team is this good!"
Profile photo of Brandon Davis

Brandon Davis

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsay Cunningham

Lindsay Cunningham

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wei Lai

Wei Lai

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jasmine Nguyen

Jasmine Nguyen

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chasalen is great. She helped me get my renters insurance policy set up within minutes! Thank you again for the efficiency. I highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Caleb Still

Caleb Still

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! They made the insurance process a breeze."
Profile photo of Kris Mach

Kris Mach

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gbenga Omoade

Gbenga Omoade

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update 2022: Jeremy Fulkerson Statefarm Agents are the best. They always assist my wife and I with the best rate insurance policies. If you want a great customer service and best rate.I got the best rate for our vehicles and home policies."
Profile photo of Jodi Buhrman

Jodi Buhrman

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Nicole Mello

Nicole Mello

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! Alex was extremely helpful in getting the best rates and fast."
Profile photo of James Wiley

James Wiley

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Esping here at Jeremy Fulkerson State Farm Agency is incredible to work with and is quick to update and improve policies as my company grows and expands. Very appreciative to this team."
Profile photo of Emily Fisher

Emily Fisher

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Partha Reddy

Partha Reddy

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carly Verrett and the team have done an amazing job of making our move back to Charlotte seamless. From helping us figure out the process\ for insuring our cars to setting up insurance on our new home - it's been a breeze. Great prices don't hurt either!"
Profile photo of Trina Young

Trina Young

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex with Jeremy Fulkerson State Farm took the time to search the best price for full coverage for my vehicle! Thank You Alex! Carly and the team also helped with another insurance policy to add to my existing policy and my payment is now lower! Thank You Carly!"
Profile photo of Mikaela Aull

Mikaela Aull

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex has always provided efficiency in providing excellent customer service skills for my family and our insurance inquiries throughout our years with State Farm. Everything has always been a painless process."
Profile photo of Shannon McElveen

Shannon McElveen

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with the whole team. They are always so helpful and respond very quickly to ALL of my insurance needs. I have my company, home, vehicles, and motorcycle insurance with them and am very pleased with the service I receive."
Profile photo of Shawn Yocum

Shawn Yocum

December 10, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Claire Chapman

Claire Chapman

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Ruschak

Rachel Ruschak

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his team is so amazing! They make getting renter's insurance an easy and smooth process, not to mention the amazing cost savings he provides. I recommend him to all of my friends!"
Profile photo of Michael Scott

Michael Scott

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edward Goscicki

Edward Goscicki

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, responsive service, helped me adjust my coverage to meet my current needs resulting in better coverage... auto and home.. at a 19% savings compared to my last insurer."